Easy macaroons

image

I don’t really use convenience baking products much, but I recently got a free package of “break and bake” macaroons from a company called Immaculate.

They’re my kind of company. They support artisans and use their artwork on their packaging. A community-minded company, they also make a mean macaroon. So yummy and easy. I may stop thinking about making them myself.

I didn’t expect to like them, so my tearing into the package makes for a wonky photo.

image

image

I noticed their other products at my store are gluten free. I’m not apt to buy them if I want a chocolate chip cookie, but for a macaroon…
image

Leave a Reply

